Registered Contributors

  1. Evangelia Drakou
    Italy, Greece
  2. Florianne de Boer
    Netherlands, United Kingdom
  3. Franck Barrel Mavinga
    MSC Student
    Congo, Republic of the (Congo Brazzaville), South Africa
  4. student
    Botswana, Botswana
  5. Haijun Wang
    Associate professor
    Institute of Hydrobiology, Chinese Academy of Sciences
    China, People's Republic of
  6. Hameet Singh
    Canada, Canada
  7. MSc student
    Sweden, Sweden
  8. Héctor Tuy
    Research associate
    Guatemala, Guatemala
  9. Ian Michler
    Student on Masters Programme in Sustainable Development
    South Africa, South Africa
  10. Jan Kuiper
    Stockholm Resilience Centre
    Sweden, Sweden